Holiday Sweater Appreciation Post

In yet another show of my appreciation of the holidays, I attended an Ugly Holiday Sweater Celebration this past weekend with some of my colleagues from the Office. I went out the night before and bought the ugliest sweater I could find. Apparently, everyone else did, too, because I saw six people with the same sweater!

Below are some pictures of our get-together. We’ve decided to relive the festivities on Monday in the office. Dale says that he doesn’t have a holiday sweater ugly enough for our purposes so he will be the judge of our sweaters.  Based on these pictures I think I know who might win!

Courtney, Hollin, Liz, and I (Scott) looked super classy in our ugly sweaters.

Courtney, Hollin, Liz, and I (Scott) looked super classy in our ugly sweaters.

Hollin and Liz in our backyard, Baltimore!

Hollin and Liz in our backyard, Baltimore!

